top of page
  • Writer's picturemovies verse

I AM GROOT




Download I Am Groot (Season 1 – 2) Complete {English With Subtitles} Disney+ Hotstar





Name: I AM GROOT

Release Year: 2023

Season: 1 + 2

Episodes: 05 Added

Language: Dual Audio (Hindi Dubbed + English)

Resolution: | 720p | WEB-DL





Quick Story Line

Marvel Studios’ “I Am Groot” – An Disney+ Original Five-Part American Animated Series Of Shorts And A Spinoff Of “The Guardian Of The Galaxy Films” – A series of shorts featuring the seedling Groot along with several new and unusual characters.






SCREENSHOTS









Watch Trailer






Marvel I AM GROOT Season 2 Web-DL Download Links









Marvel I AM GROOT Season 1 Web-DL Download Links










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page